REALTOR Directory

Adam Crist Real Estate | 970.275.1916

Adam Crist |  adam@acre123.com

Alpine Property Realty – Crested Butte | 970.349.1209

Shay Wyckoff | alpinepropertymanagment@hotmail.com

Apogee Real Estate & Property Management – Gunnison | 970.641.8844

223 N. Iowa Street | Gunnison, CO 81230

Merideth McLain | mmmclain77@gmail.com

Joan Wenman | jwenman46@gmail.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Today Realty & Associates – Crested Butte | 970.349.1394

319 Elk Ave, Ste. F | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Joe Alagna | jalagna442@gmail.com

Frank Konsella | cbrealestatepro.com

Debbie O’Hagan | ohagandebbie5@gmail.com

Heather Woodward | heather@heatherwoodwardrealtor.com

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Today Realty & Associates – Gunnison | 970.641.0077

137 W. Tomichi Ave, Ste. A | Gunnison, CO 81230

Teresa Anderson | teresaanderson@pcrs.net

Michelle Burns | michelleburnsrealtor@gmail.com

Barb Carroll | barbcarrollrealtor@gmail

Gerald Lain | gerald.lain@live.net

Jason Lain | jason@todayrealtyinc.com

Jenny Lain | jenny@todayrealtyinc.com

Kelsey Loftis | kelseyloftis@gmail.com

Brittany Miramon | brittany@bhhstodayrealty.com

Joe O’Connell | joe@todayrealtyinc.com

Bob Overton | bob@todayrealtyinc.com

Wendy Preston | w.prestonrealestate@gmail.com

Robby Richardson | fisher4ever21@gmail.com

Paul Vickers | paulvickers67@gmail.com

Bluebird Real Estate – Crested Butte | 970.349.6691

211 Elk Ave. | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Karen Allen | karen@bbre1.com

Diane Aronovic | diane@cb-realty.com

Jana Barrett | janabar@rmi.net

Jennie Barry | jennie@bbre1.com

Trevor Bona | trevor@bbre1.com

Bud Bush | bud@bbre1.com

Charlie Farnan | cfarnan@mountainoffice.com

Crockett Farnell | cfarnell@blackdragonllc.com

Rich Kelley | rich@bbre1.com

Jenny Knox | jenny.realestate@knoxcb.com

Lisa Lenander | lisa@bbre1.com

Bet Llavador | bet@bbre1.com

Maggie Dethloff | maggie@bbre1.com

Jenna May | jennamayrealestate@gmail.com

Joseph Summerville | ridecrestedbuttellc@gmail.com

Dalynn Trujillo | dalynn@bbre1.com

Joel Vosburg | jvosburg@mountainoffice.com

Cynthia Wolff | cynthia@bbre1.com

Bradley Willett, Independent Broker – Almont | 970.641.4545

 Brad Willett | brad@wildercolorado.com

Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties – Crested Butte | 970.349.5313

305 6th Street | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Andy Allen | crestedbuttecololaw@gmail.com

Tammy Armour | tammy.armour@cbmp.com

Rachael Baskfield-Miller | rachael.miller@cbmp.com

Brian Cooper | bcooper@coldwellbanker.com

Ryan Dickens | ryan@ryandickens.com

Molly Eldridge | molly@redladyrealty.com

Joe Garcia | joegarcia@cbmp.com

Michelle Gerber | michellegerberrealtor@gmail.com

Stuart Huster | shuster@cbmp.com

Chris Kopf | chriskopf@cbmp.com

Doug Kroft | dkroft@cbmp.com

Joyce Kroft | jkroft@cbmp.com

Reggie Masters | reggie.masters@cbmp.com

Dan McElroy | dan.mcelroy@cbmp.com

Steve Mills | steve.mills@cbmp.com

Pete Nichols | pete.nichols@cbmp.com

Sandra Perrino | sandy.perrino@cbmp.com

Heather Peterson | heather.peterson@cbmp.com

Chase Rockwell | chase.rockwell@cbmp.com

Eric Roemer | cbconickel@gmail.com

Kim Rose | kimberly.rose@coldwellbanker.com

Fred Sandusky | fred.sandusky@coldwellbanker.com

Liz Sawyer | mlsawyer5@yahoo.com

Cathy Steinberger | cathy@bighornrealty.com

Tisha Swan | tisha.swan@cbmp.com

Ross Tunkey | ross.tunkey@cbmp.com

Tom Walker | tom.walker@cbmp.com

Colorado Legacy Properties – Crested Butte | 970.349.1234

232 Elk Avenue | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Candace Coen | cc@coloradolegacyproperties.com

Colorado Realty of Crested Butte – Crested Butte | 970.349.2400

John Schmidt | jjschmidt4@msn.com

Crested Butte Home & Land Sales – Crested Butte | 970.349.6136

301 3rd Street | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Jim Barefield | jim@jimbarefield.com

Crested Butte Realty Inc – Crested Butte | 970.596.2596

503 Sixth St, ste 6, Crested Butte, CO 81224

Sigrid Cottrell | sigrid@crestedbutterealtyinc.com

Crested Butte Resort Real Estate – Mt. Crested Butte | 970.349.4999

600 Gothic Road, Mt. Crested Butte, CO 81225

Meg Brethauer | mbrethauer@cbliving.com

Doug Duryea | dduryea@cbliving.com

Cindy Ervin | cervin@cbliving.com

Phillip Kitt | pkitt@cbliving.com

Colette Kraatz | ckraatz@cbliving.com

Noelle Larson | nalarson@cbliving.com

James Watt | jwatt@cbliving.com

Dexter Guerrieri, Independent Broker – Gunnison | 212-769-2900

1995 Broadway, 9th Floor | New York, NY 10023

Dexter Guerrieri | dexter@townhouseexperts.com

Don Turk, Independent Broker – Crested Butte | 970.209.5822

Don Turk | turkdon@gmail.com

Doug D’Apuzzo, Independent Broker – Crested Butte | 303.809.6003

Doug D’Apuzzo | doug@dapuzzo.com

Elisabeth Blodgett, Independent Broker – Crested Butte | 847.769.7800

Elisabeth Blodgett | liskorinternational@gmail.com

eXp Realty – Crested Butte | 970.349.7446

309 6th Street | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Heather Connor | heather@watchdogcb.com

Laura Guccione | crestedbuttere@gmail.com

Danielle Herder | danielle@danielleherder.com

Fourth Street Realty – Crested Butte | 970.209.9999

402 Sopris Avenue | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Jacqui Quint | jacqui@robquint.com

Rob Quint | rob@robquint.com

Gunnison Homes for Sale – Gunnison | 970.901.6405

Joey Micucci | joeymicucci@gmail.com

Gunnison Real Estate & Rentals – Gunnison | 970.641.4880

129 E. Tomichi | Gunnison, CO 81230

AJ Mani | ajmanibroker@gmail.com

Kelly McKinnis | mckinnis81230@yahoo.com

Hall Realty, Inc – Lake City | 970.944.8100

269 S. Gunnison Avenue | Lake City, CO 81235

Dave Roberts | dave@hallrealty.net

Danielle Worthen | danielle@hallrealty.net

Jeff Worthen | jeff@hallrealty.net

Keller Williams Mountain West – Crested Butte | 970.596.4023

Crested Butte, CO 81224

Dawn Howe | howe728@gmail.com

Harlan Hudson | harlan.hudson@gmail.com

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty – Crested Butte | 970.349.6653

401 Elk Avenue | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Cathy Benson | cathy.benson@sothebysrealty.com

Channing Boucher | cboucher@livsothebysrealty.com

Tucker Brown | tbrown@livsothebysrealty.com 

Di Bridges | dbridges@livsothebysrealty.com

Megan Clark | megan.clark@sothebysrealty.com

Kiley Flint | kiley.flint@gmail.com

Jaima Giles | jaima.giles@sothebysrealty.com

Gary Huresky | ghuresky@gmail.com

Sam Lumb | sam.lumb@sothebysrealty.com

Jill Matlock | jill@crestedbutte-realestate.com

Katy Mattson | katy.mattson@sothebysrealty.com

Wayne Meredith | kapdev@me.com

Larry Neilson | leneilson@msn.com

Nikki Pulitzer | nikki@nikkipulitzer.com

Michelle Rampelt | mrampelt@slifer.net

Cassie Slentz | caslentz99@gmail.com

Martin Spencer | martin.spencer@sir.com

Ralph “Scout” Walton | rwalton@livsothebysrealty.com 

Betsy Wiebe | bwiebe@livsothebysrealty.com

Lori Mason, Independent Broker – Crested Butte | 970.275.0505

Lori Mason | lorimason2013@hotmail.com

Mitchell Evans, Independent Broker – Crested Butte | 970.349.5407

19 Elk Avenue | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Derek Davis | derekdavis79@gmail.com

Mitchell Evans | realestate@mitchellevans.com

M4 Ranch Group, LLC – Lake City | 970.944.5050

201 Gunnison Avenue | Lake City, CO 81235

Dan Murphy | dan@m4ranchgroup.com

Michael Murphy | michael@m4ranchgroup.com

Michelle Murphy | michelle@m4ranchgroup.com 

Midge Murphy | midge@m4ranchgroup.com

Sandy Murphy | sandy@m4ranchgroup.com

Monarch Realty, Inc – Gunnison | 970.641.1900

Mathew Robbins | matt@monarchrlty.com

Mountain Real Estate – Gunnison | 970.209.6422

Kris Travis | kristravis@hotmail.com

Nesbitt & Company, LLC – Gunnison | 970.641.2235

104 E. Tomichi Ave | Gunnison, CO 81230

Bill Nesbitt | bill@gunnisonhomes.com

Peak Property Management & Sales – Crested Butte | 970.349.6339

318 Elk Avenue, Ste 10 | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Sarah Block | sarahsunshine99@hotmail.com 

Caleb Brewer | caleb@peakcb.com

Kat Hassebroek | kat@peakcb.com

Cathy Ingle | cathy@rentcrestedbutte.com

Carolyn Wayne-Cerio | carolyn@peakcb.com

Pitkin Colorado Real Estate – Pitkin | 970.641.3475

610 Main Street | Pitkin, CO 81241

Lucinda Lull | mayorkc@aol.com

PR Property Management – Crested Butte | 970.349.6281

Greg Wiggins | pr-prop@crestedbutte.net

Premier Mountain Properties – Crested Butte | 970.349.6114

318 Elk Avenue, Ste 15 | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Anne Campbell | anne@pmpcb.com

Tanya Santiago | tanya@pmpcb.com

Mindy Sturm | mindy@premier-mountain-properties.com

Laurel Walker | laurel@pmpcb.com

RE/MAX Community Brokers- Gunnison | 970.641.1188

131 N. Main Street | Gunnison, CO 81230

Shelley Albers | salbers54@hotmail.com

Tom Courtney | tom.courtney@remax.net

Erich Ferchau | eferchau@remax.net

Jay Miller | jaymiller@gunnison.com

Brian Stofac | bstofac@me.com

Susan Teal | srteal@hotmail.com

Teresa Widner | widner.homes@gmail.com

Red Oak Real Estate – Gunnison | 970.641.2219

234 N. Main Street | Gunnison, CO 81230

Charlie Zeiter – charlie@redoakproperties.com

Rozman Realty Inc. – Crested Butte | 970.209.6563

Rudy Rozman | rozman@crestedbutte.net

Signature Properties Ebner & Associates – Crested Butte | 970.713.2000

426 Elk Avenue, Ste D | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Makenzie Bowman | makenzie@signaturepropertiescb.com

Zach Coffey | zcoffeyrealestate@gmail.com 

Dave Ebner | dave@daveebner.com

Jesse Ebner | jesse@jesseebner.com

Heather Featherman | hpfeatherman@gmail.com

Sue Gross | suegross@signaturepropertiescb.com

Alex Richland | alex@alexrichland.com

Alla Rubinstein | alla@silverstreamcolorado.com

St. James Sporting Properties – Gunnison | 970.596.6089

721 Main Street | Windsor, CO 80550

Barbara Myers | barb@sjsportingproperties.com

Blayne St. James | blayne@blaynestjames.com

TAVA Real Estate – Gunnison | 970.641.2368

304 W. Tomichi Ave, Unit #22 | Gunnison, CO 81230

Sean Bennett | bushwackersllc@hotmail.com

Ryan Jordi | ryan@tavarealestate.com

John Nelson | john@tavarealestate.com

Josh Young | josh@tavarealestate.com

The Clarke Agency – Gunnison | 970.641.0511

241 N. Main Street | Gunnison, CO 81230

Audrie Townsend | audrie@clarkeagency.net

Josh Townsend | josh@clarkeagency.net

Toad Real Estate – Crested Butte | 970.349.2773

318 Elk Ave | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Jordan Brandenburg | jordan.p.brandenburg@gmail.com

Rob Harper | rob@toadpropertymanagement.com 

Abby Loken | abby@toadrealestate.com

Erin Welfelt | erin@toadpropertymanagement.com

United Country Real Estate – Gunnison | 970.209.2300

122 Elk Ave, Ste A | Crested Butte, CO 81224

Mindy Costanzo | cmindy@gmail.com

 West Elk Real Estate – Gunnison | 970.209.5444

Georgia Kelley | kelley@wildblue.net

Whiterock Realty, LLC- Crested Butte | 970.349.1052

David Owen | whiterockrealty@yahoo.com